Website Manager

White House Soccer Club

White House Soccer Club

2019 Fall Season Teams





Fall 2019 Teams

WHSC 2011 Girls
Head Coach - Mark Thompson
Manager - Beth Ignatz
Contact - bignatz23@gmail.com

WHSC 2011 Boys
Head Coach - Josh Ryman
Manager - JeNelle Gouvas
Contact - jgouvas@carehere.com

WHSC 2009 Boys
Head Coach - Jay Kozlik
Manager - Kris Rowe
Contact - krisrowe16@gmail.com


WHSC 2008 Girls
Head Coach - Chris Cruger
Manager - Jeb Vantrease
Contact - whsc08girls@gmail.com


WHSC 2007 Boys
Head Coach - Dewayne Judkins
Manager - Brent Page 
Contact - jbrentpage@icloud.com

WHSC 2006 Girls
Head Coach - Josh Cooper
Manager - Rob Ary
Contact - golfary@comcast.net

WHSC 2005 Boys
Head Coach - John Lees
Manager - Randy and Carrie Lawyer
Contact - carie.lawyer@comcast.net

WHSC 2004 Girls (Spring 2020)
Head Coach - James Williams
Manager - Jason Gardner
Contact - 1234gardners@gmail.com

WHSC 2003 Boys
Head Coach - Cris Cruger
Manager - Tricia Spicer
Contact - tspicer08@gmail.com

WHSC 2001 Boys
Head Coach - John Lees
Manager - Mike Kinola
Contact - mike.kinola@healthtrustpg.com

 

Contact

White House Soccer Club
PO Box 485White House TN 37188 
   

Email: select@whysoccer.org

Copyright © 2020 White House Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In